



PHONES: 0448803590

ADDRESS ALL CORRESPONDENCE TO: 90 Withers St West Wallsend 2280

EMAIL ADDRESS: <u>zone2@ndba.com.au</u> WEBSITE: <u>www.ndba.com.au</u>

CIRCULAR NO.2024-014C TO ALL CLUB SECRETARIES

The following players have been selected to represent ZONE 2 against ZONE 6 in

THE RODNEY ROBARDS MEMORIAL SHIELD FIXTURE At KURRI KURRI Bowling Club On Friday APRIL 19, 2024 commencing at 6:00pm (trial ends 5.40pm).

One game of 18 ends followed by presentation

	OPEN TEAM ONE	OPEN TEAM TWO	OPEN TEAM THREE
LEAD		Daniel Hill	Adam Gleeson
	(Raymond Terrace)	(Charlestown)	(Soldiers Point)
2ND	Haydn Bojkowski	David Govan	Lennon Scott
	(East Maitland)	(Beresfield)	(Raymond Terrace)
3RD	Nathan Dawson	Jason Stokes	Terry Antram
	(Charlestown)	(Raymond Terrace)	(Soldiers Point)
SKIP	Lee Schraner	Matt Baus	Jono Davis
	(Raymond Terrace)	(Raymond Terrace)	(Nelson Bay)
	SENIOR TEAM ONE	SENIOR TEAM TWO	SENIOR TEAM THREE
LEAD	David Brenton	Barry Mungoven	Tony Maclean
	(Warners Bay)	(East Maitland)	(Charlestown)
2ND	Chris Ramage	Bill Ahoy	Mark Heath
	(Soldiers Point)	(Soldiers Point)	(Windale Gateshead)
3RD	Mick Beesley	Ross Lawrence	Jack Littlewood
	(Soldiers Point)	(Cardiff)	(Charlestown)
SKIP	Warren Shipley	Kim Jaques	Eric Ryan
	(Soldiers Point)	(Charlestown)	(Charlestown)

Note: The Selectors wish to remind the players that this is the final trial before the Interzone sides will be selected and sides are subject to change after this match.

UNIFORM: Zone Uniform to be worn, players to be at Kurri BC no later than 5:15pm

OFFICIAL: Mark Conway (President, NDBA)

All players are required to remain after match for presentation

IF YOU ARE UNAVAILABLE PLEASE NOTIFY THE ZONE ADMINISTRATOR, <u>NOT</u> A MEMBER OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE.